long tail of hard landing ∑ hometown journey

2 months pass since my returning to my hometown village. quite alien things i got familiar, and quite unclear things disclosed to me.its the long tail of my hometown journey. i more and more longing for my re-unification with my baby son, the God of universe and hope of China, and his mother's house. i miss my beloved, esp. Masheng, Zhou, Lü, Jiangyue, and the Taiwan girl. i dedicate to live with them in honeymoon this 4 month in this scenery countryside, and i did talk a lot with Masheng and Lü. but i more intended to see and live them within a house. i see the day we do.

tags:zhudajiu,scene,people,folk,journey

See and download the full gallery on posterous

Posted via email from zhuson, united US and China in one under God’s shine

Leave a Reply

